S'INSCRIRE

Je souhaite obtenir des informations sur les activités, les ventes et les offres personnelles

ou continuer avec les réseaux sociaux

twitch google steam reddit
Vous avez déjà un compte?

CONNEXION

Souviens-toi de moi Mot de passe oublié?

ou continuer avec les réseaux sociaux

twitch google steam reddit
Pas un membre? Inscrivez-vous maintenant

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

RÉSUMÉ DES CONDITIONS DE SERVICE

POECurrency est une plate-forme où les utilisateurs peuvent acheter, revoir les produits Path of Exile dans le jeu. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation régissent vos droits et obligations, en tant qu'utilisateurs des portails administrés et gérés par GAME BEE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED (Chase Business Centre, 39-41 Chase Side, Londres, Royaume-Uni, N14 5BP).

Si vous visitez notre site Web (www.poecurrency.com), vous acceptez expressément les conditions suivantes. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les termes, conditions et avis en vertu desquels nos sites Web et services sont proposés, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les frais associés à l'utilisation de nos sites Web et services. Les conditions et l'accord inclus sont susceptibles d'être modifiés à tout moment. Bien que nous puissions fournir un avis des changements qui se produisent, cela ne constitue en aucun cas une obligation de notre part. Il est de votre devoir de lire attentivement, attentivement et régulièrement ces conditions afin de prendre connaissance des changements qui pourraient survenir. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces modifications, vous pouvez supprimer votre compte à tout moment. Votre utilisation continue de nos sites Web et services constitue votre acceptation de tous ces termes, conditions et avis. Tous les termes sont définis dans l'accord ou dans la section des définitions.

Tous les clients estimés : IMPORTANT ! LISEZ ATTENTIVEMENT S'IL VOUS PLAÎT.

CECI EST UN ACCORD JURIDIQUE ENTRE VOUS ET GAME BEE TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED. EN LISANT CECI, VOUS ACCEPTEZ TOUS LES TERMES ET CONDITIONS DE CET ACCORD. SI VOUS NE SOUHAITEZ PAS ACCEPTER CET ACCORD, VOUS DEVEZ UTILISER LE « BOUTON RETOUR » DU NAVIGATEUR INTERNET DE VOTRE CHOIX ET RETOURNER À LA PAGE PRÉCÉDENTE.

JEU ABEILLE TECHNOLOGIE CO., LIMITÉE. (ci-après dénommés « POECurrency » ou « poecurrency.com » de manière interchangeable) offre ces « termes et conditions » à tous les membres actifs, clients ou visiteurs de notre site Web et des services que nous offrons. POECurrency se réserve le droit de modifier ces termes, conditions et avis en vertu desquels le site Web et les services offerts par POECurrency sans aucune notification préalable. Toute utilisation du site Web et des services offerts par POECurrency est régie par les termes énumérés dans les présentes conditions générales. Votre utilisation continue des sites affiliés / publicitaires du site Web de POECurrency est régie par les 'Conditions générales' et la 'Politique de confidentialité' définies par notre société. Il est de la seule responsabilité de l'utilisateur de revoir régulièrement ces conditions et toutes autres conditions qui affectent ce site Web et les services offerts.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET CONDITIONS

Vous êtes responsable de la lecture et de la compréhension des 'Conditions générales' et de la 'Politique de confidentialité' avant d'effectuer toute transaction via notre site Web.

COMMUNICATIONS ÉLECTRONIQUES

Lorsque vous venez sur poecurrency.com, vous communiquez avec nous par voie électronique. Vous consentez à recevoir des communications de notre part de manière électronique. Nous communiquons avec vous via plusieurs méthodes telles que le courrier électronique, l'aide en direct ou les conversations téléphoniques. Vous acceptez que toutes les informations fournies à POECurrency soient factuelles et véridiques, et sans aucune omission ou altération intentionnelle.

DROITS D'AUTEUR

Le contenu tel que le texte, les graphiques, les arrière-plans, les logos, les icônes de bouton, les images, les vidéos flash, les téléchargements, les logiciels, les clips audio ou vidéo et/ou les compilations de données est la propriété de POECurrency et est donc protégé par les lois sur le droit d'auteur des États-Unis, traités et conventions internationaux sur le droit d'auteur et autres lois. Tous les droits sont réservés. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser quoi que ce soit du site Web de POECurrency sans le consentement écrit approprié de POECurrency. Le contenu présenté sur le site Web de POECurrency (accès via https://www.poecurrency.com/ ou tout autre sous-domaine) peut contenir certains éléments sous licence, et tous les concédants originaux des éléments peuvent protéger leurs droits en cas de violation de cet accord. .

ACHAT DE COMPTES

Vous êtes seul responsable du maintien de votre compte de jeu et de votre mot de passe à tout moment. POECurrency n'est à aucun moment responsable des problèmes concernant votre compte de jeu après l'achat. POECurrency s'engage uniquement à donner le maximum d'informations nécessaires pour changer le mot de passe d'un compte. POECurrency n'est pas responsable des transferts de compte ou de personnage.

FACTURATION

POECurrency ne facturera jamais les produits ou services à moins que POECurrency ne reçoive le consentement de l'acheteur. POECurrency vérifie les informations avant de livrer les articles. Assurez-vous que vos informations de facturation sont à jour afin que POECurrency puisse instantanément confirmer que les informations sont correctes et effectuer un suivi avec une livraison rapide. comptes paypal avec des adresses non vérifiées et/ou des numéros de téléphone non confirmés. Lors de la saisie de vos informations personnelles, assurez-vous de vérifier TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS et de confirmer qu'elles sont à jour et exactes avant de les soumettre. TOUS les achats non confirmés/non vérifiés seront annulés dès leur découverte, retardant ainsi l'efficacité de l'achat/de la transaction. Veuillez nous contacter en utilisant la fonction d'aide en direct sur le site Web ou avec l'assistance par e-mail répertoriée sur le site Web.

FRAIS DE PORT ET DE MANUTENTION

L'expédition est rarement requise lors de l'achat de produits auprès de POECurrency. Si l'expédition est nécessaire, POECurrency vous contactera avec les frais d'expédition avant de vous facturer votre commande.

VENDRE DES PRODUITS

Lorsque vous vendez vos comptes à POECurrency, vous les vendez en sachant qu'ils seront la propriété de POECurrency une fois le paiement envoyé. Tout compte que vous souhaitez restituer ne sera restitué qu'avec l'autorisation écrite de notre société. Si, à tout moment, on découvre que vous, le vendeur, récupérez la propriété des comptes auprès de POECurrency ou de toute personne qui en détient actuellement la propriété, POECurrency se réserve tous les droits de recevoir un remboursement complet.

La vente d'articles dupliqués, macro-copiés, copiés ou de tout type d'articles produits en série ou produits rapidement et/ou de programmes extérieurs est interdite. Si de tels programmes sont utilisés, POECurrency a le droit de signaler ces appareils aux autorités compétentes. Si le produit est dupliqué, macroé ou copié, POECurrency se réserve le droit de supprimer le produit et de n'émettre ni argent ni échange au vendeur. Il est illégal de vendre ces matériaux et POECurrency restera sciemment à l'écart de ces matériaux. POECurrency ne supprimera jamais le produit à moins qu'il ne soit testé et confirmé qu'il s'agit bien d'un matériel illégal.

Lors de la vente de toute marchandise à POECurrency, vous êtes responsable de toute marchandise au cas où elle deviendrait inutilisable par poecurrency.com. Si l'une des conditions de vente des produits ci-dessus est violée, POECurrency a tous les droits de recevoir un remboursement complet.

PROGRAMME D'AFFILIATION

POECurrency offre une garantie de satisfaction à 100% sur notre programme d'affiliation. Toute transaction effectuée sur notre site Web via votre lien d'affiliation se voit attribuer un pourcentage défini, comme indiqué dans votre gestionnaire d'affiliation.

LICENCE ET ACCÈS AU SITE

OECurrency délivre une licence limitée pour accéder et utiliser personnellement le site Web de POECurrency et ne vous permettra pas de télécharger, d'archiver, de modifier ou de modifier de quelque manière que ce soit le contenu original prévu, en partie ou en totalité, sauf avec le consentement écrit exprès de POECurrency. . Cette licence n'inclut aucune revente ou utilisation commerciale du contenu du site. Les listes de produits, les collections, les descriptions ou les prix du site ne peuvent être copiés de quelque manière que ce soit, par voie électronique ou autre. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger ou copier les informations de compte ou utiliser l'exploration de données, des robots ou des services similaires de collecte et d'extraction de données. Le site ne peut être reproduit, dupliqué, copié, vendu, revendu ou utilisé de quelque manière que ce soit par une source extérieure à moins d'avoir obtenu le consentement écrit de POECurrency. Toute personne trouvée en violation des conditions énumérées ci-dessus dans la section LICENCE ET ACCÈS AU SITE s'exposera à des poursuites judiciaires intentées au nom de POECurrency.

SITE ET PRESTATIONS

POECurrency fournit parfois des liens et des pointeurs vers des sites tiers. POECurrency n'est à aucun moment responsable des actions de tiers. Les produits et services offerts sur le site Web de POECurrency peuvent être trouvés en consultant le site Web poecurrency.com (accès via https://www.poecurrency.com/ et d'autres sous-domaines). Le matériel contenu dans ce site et les sites tiers est fourni tel quel sans aucune garantie d'aucune sorte, sauf indication contraire explicite de notre part. En ce qui concerne tous les biens et services virtuels fournis par POECurrency, POECurrency ne fournit un service qu'aux acheteurs. Aucun bien tangible n'est vendu aux acheteurs. POECurrency n'est lié en aucune façon à l'un des concédants de licence, producteurs, concepteurs ou éditeurs de jeux et agit simplement en tant qu'agent tiers, séparé de ces sociétés de jeux et/ou concédants de licence.

POECurrency ne revendique aucun titre sur les intérêts de propriété intellectuelle détenus par l'une des sociétés de jeux et/ou concédants de licence, à l'exception de ceux accordés par ces sociétés. Comme aucun intérêt de propriété intellectuelle n'est transféré par POECurrency aux acheteurs par le biais d'une transaction, POECurrency n'a aucune déclaration concernant la transférabilité, l'utilisation et la propriété de la propriété intellectuelle des sociétés de jeux. POECurrency n'autorise aucun des représentants de ces sociétés de jeux à acheter des produits via POECurrency. L'acheteur assume entièrement tous les risques et s'engage à défendre, à dégager de toute responsabilité pour toute réclamation faite par l'un des producteurs ou concepteurs de sociétés de jeux en relation avec cette transaction et l'utilisation de leur propriété intellectuelle.

AVIS ET COMMENTAIRES

Vous pouvez soumettre des commentaires, des idées, des questions et toute autre information écrite tant qu'il ne s'agit pas de commentaires diffamatoires ou diffamatoires tels que des informations illégales, des gestes obscènes, des remarques menaçantes, la diffamation, l'atteinte à la vie privée, la violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou tout autre élément préjudiciable. à des tiers ou répréhensible, et ne consiste pas ou ne contient pas de virus logiciels, de campagne politique, de sollicitation commerciale, de chaînes de lettres, de publipostage ou de toute forme de « spam ». Vous n'êtes jamais autorisé à utiliser de faux e-mails ou à essayer d'usurper l'identité ou de copier une personne ou une entité ou à induire en erreur quant à l'origine d'une carte de crédit ou de tout autre contenu. POECurrency se réserve le droit de supprimer ou de modifier ce contenu, mais ne révise pas régulièrement le contenu publié. Si vous publiez du contenu ou soumettez du matériel sans l'autorisation de POECurrency ou ou une autorisation écrite explicite vous accordant l'autorité, POECurrency peut engager des poursuites judiciaires sérieuses contre vous.

VÉRIFICATION DE COMPTE

Vous pouvez être amené à fournir des informations complémentaires lors de la commande d'un produit ou d'un service auprès de notre société. Cela peut inclure un numéro de téléphone personnel valide, des courriels supplémentaires ou un permis de conduire télécopié.

En raison des activités frauduleuses fréquentes et croissantes rencontrées dans cette entreprise, chez POECurrency, nous n'autorisons actuellement PAS les comptes de carte de crédit et/ou les comptes paypal avec des adresses non vérifiées et/ou des numéros de téléphone non confirmés. Assurez-vous que lors de la saisie de vos informations personnelles, vous revérifiez TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS et confirmez qu'elles sont toutes à jour et exactes avant de les soumettre. TOUS les achats non confirmés/non vérifiés seront annulés dès leur découverte, retardant ainsi l'efficacité de l'achat/de la transaction. Veuillez contacter POECurrency en utilisant la fonction d'aide en direct sur le site Web ou avec l'assistance par e-mail répertoriée sur le site Web.

AUTRES COMMERCES

POECurrency peut fournir des liens vers des sites extérieurs qui peuvent être impliqués dans la vente de produits ou de services. POECurrency n'est pas responsable de l'examen ou de l'évaluation des sites et POECurrency ne contrôle pas le contenu du site Web ni la prise de décision de sociétés extérieures. Notre société n'assume aucune responsabilité pour toute action de ces sites prise contre vous.

DES DISPUTES

Tout litige relatif de quelque manière que ce soit aux présentes conditions générales, à votre visite sur les sites Web de la société ou aux produits et/ou services que vous achetez par l'intermédiaire de la société sera exclusivement soumis à l'arbitrage à Hong Kong, sauf que, dans la mesure où vous avez en tout manière violée ou menacée de violer les droits de propriété intellectuelle de la Société, la Société peut demander une injonction ou toute autre réparation appropriée devant n'importe quel tribunal du monde, et vous consentez à la compétence et au lieu exclusifs de ces tribunaux. L'arbitrage en vertu des présentes conditions générales sera mené selon les règles alors en vigueur à Hong Kong. La décision de l'arbitre est exécutoire et peut être inscrite comme jugement devant tout tribunal compétent. Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, aucun arbitrage en vertu des présentes Conditions générales ne sera joint à un arbitrage impliquant toute autre partie soumise aux présentes Conditions générales, que ce soit par le biais d'une procédure d'arbitrage collectif ou autrement.

POLITIQUES DU SITE

POECurrency se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions et politiques du site avec ou sans notification préalable aux clients et aux membres. Il est de la seule responsabilité des clients et des membres de prêter une attention particulière à tout changement et/ou ajustement des clauses énumérées ici dans les Termes et Conditions. En vous inscrivant à un compte avec poecurrency.com, ou en achetant une marchandise ou un service, vous acceptez automatiquement les clauses énumérées ici dans les Termes et Conditions

TITRE DES ÉLÉMENTS INTERACTIFS ET DES COMPTES

POECurrency ne revendique aucun titre pour les articles virtuels achetés via poecurrency.com. Tous les objets virtuels négociés via poecurrency.com relatifs au jeu appartiennent à leurs concédants de licence d'origine respectifs, POECurrency n'est en aucun cas affilié aux sociétés répertoriées. POECurrency agit simplement en tant que dépositaire temporaire des éléments de jeu interactifs et/ou des comptes liés à tout service fourni pour chaque jeu. À la conclusion de toute transaction, vous assumez POECurrency simplement en tant que titulaire de licence des propriétaires de jeux respectifs pour utiliser sa propriété intellectuelle et vous assumez toutes les responsabilités ou obligations, et vous devez exécuter toutes les obligations dues aux propriétaires de jeux respectifs, et acceptez d'indemniser et dégager POECurrency de toute responsabilité comme indiqué ci-dessous.

En entrant sur https://www.poecurrency.com/, vous acceptez toutes les conditions ci-dessus et en utilisant le service de POECurrency, vous acceptez sans condition toutes les conditions énumérées ci-dessus, sans aucune objection.

Connexion au service client en ligne, veuillez patienter

.

SIGN UP

I want to get information about activities, sales and personal offers

or continue with social networks

twitch google steam reddit
Already have an account?

LOG IN

Remember me Forgot your password?

or continue with social networks

twitch google steam reddit
Not a member? Sign up now

TERMS & CONDITIONS

SUMMARY OF TERMS OF SERVICE

POECurrency is a platform where users can buy, review Path of Exile in-game products. These Terms of Service govern your rights and obligations, as users of the portals administered and managed by Hong Kong Game Bee Technology Co., Limited And Game Bee Technology Co., Limited (Chase Business Centre, 39-41 Chase Side, London, United Kingdom, N14 5BP ) Affiliated To The Parent Company In Hong Kong

If you visit our website (www.poecurrency.com), you affirmatively accept the following conditions. We reserve the right to change the terms, conditions, and notices under which our websites and services are offered, including but not limited to the charges associated with the use of our websites and services. The included terms and agreement are subject to change at any time. While we may provide notice of changes that occur, this is no way constitutes an obligation on our part. It is your obligation to read these terms thoroughly, carefully, and regularly to become aware of such changes as may occur. If you do not agree to such changes, you may delete your account at any time. Your continued use of our websites and services constitutes your agreement to all such terms, conditions, and notices. All terms are defined within the agreement or within the definitions section.

All valued customers: IMPORTANT! PLEASE READ CAREFULLY.

THIS IS A LEGAL AGREEMENT BETWEEN YOU AND Hong Kong Game Bee Technology Co., Limited And Game Bee Technology Co., Limited (Chase Business Centre, 39-41 Chase Side, London, United Kingdom, N14 5BP ) Affiliated To The Parent Company In Hong Kong. BY READING THIS, YOU ACCEPT ALL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO ACCEPT THIS AGREEMENT, YOU SHOULD USE THE "BACK BUTTON" OF YOUR INTERNET BROWSER OF CHOICE AND RETURN TO THE PREVIOUS PAGE.

Hong Kong Game Bee Technology Co., Limited And Game Bee Technology Co., Limited (Chase Business Centre, 39-41 Chase Side, London, United Kingdom, N14 5BP ) Affiliated To The Parent Company In Hong Kong. (referred to herein as 'POECurrency' or 'poecurrency.com' interchangeably) offers these 'Terms and Conditions' to all active members, customers, or visitors to our website and to services we offer. POECurrency reserves the right to change these terms, conditions, and notices under which the website and services POECurrency offers without any prior notification. All use of the website and services POECurrency offers is governed by the terms listed in these Terms and Conditions. Your continued use of POECurrency's website's affiliate/advertising sites is governed by the 'Terms and Conditions' and 'Privacy Policy' set forth by our company. It is the user's sole responsibility to regularly review these conditions and any other conditions that affect this website and services offered.

PRIVACY AND CONDITIONS

You are responsible for reading and understanding the "Terms and Conditions" and "Privacy Policy" before completing any transaction through our website.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When coming to poecurrency.com you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We communicate with you via several methods such as e-mail, live help or phone conversations. You agree that all information provided to POECurrency is factual and true, and without any intentional omission or alteration.

COPYRIGHT

Content such as text, graphics, backgrounds, logos, button icons, images, flash videos, downloads, software, audio or video clips and/or data compilations is the property of POECurrency, and thus is protected by copyright laws of the United States, international copyright treaties and conventions, and other laws. All rights are reserved. You may not use anything from POECurrency's website without proper written consent from POECurrency. Content presented on POECurrency's website (access through https://www.poecurrency.com/ or any other sub domains) may contain certain licensed materials, and all original licensors of the materials may protect their rights in the event of any violation of this agreement.

ACCOUNTS PURCHASE

You are solely responsible for maintaining your game account and password at all times. POECurrency is not responsible at anytime for any problems regarding your game account after purchase. POECurrency only agrees to give as much information as is necessary to change the password on an account. POECurrency is not responsible for account or character transfers.

BILLING

POECurrency will never charge for products or services unless POECurrency receives consent from the buyer. POECurrency verifies information before delivering the items. Make sure your billing information is up to date so POECurrency can instantly confirm that the information is correct and follow up with a fast delivery.Due to frequent and increasing fraudulent activities experienced in this business, POECurrency currently DOES NOT authorize credit card accounts and/or paypal accounts with unverified addresses and/or unconfirmed telephone numbers. Please be sure that when entering your personal information you double check ALL INFORMATION and confirm it is current and accurate before submitting it. ALL unconfirmed/unverified purchases will be cancelled upon discovery, thus delaying the efficiency of the purchase/transaction. Please contact us using the Live Help feature on the website, or with E-Mail Support listed on the website.

SHIPPING AND HANDLING

Rarely is shipping required when buying products from POECurrency. If shipping is necessary, POECurrency will contact you with shipping costs prior to charging you for your order.

SELLING PRODUCTS

When you sell your accounts to POECurrency, you sell them knowing that they will be the properties of POECurrency once payment is sent. Any account you wish returned will only be returned with written permission from our company. If at any time it is discovered that you, the seller, retrieve the ownership of the accounts from either POECurrency or any individual that currently holds ownership, POECurrency reserves full rights to receive a full refund.

The selling of duplicated, macroed, copied or any kind of mass-produced or fast-produced items and/or outside programs is prohibited. If such programs are used, POECurrency has the right to report these devices to the proper authorities. If the product is duplicated, macroed or copied, POECurrency reserves the right to delete the product, and issue no money or trade to the seller. It is illegal to sell these materials and POECurrency will knowingly stay away from such materials. POECurrency will never delete the product unless tested and confirmed that it is indeed an illegal material.

When selling any merchandise to POECurrency, you are responsible for all merchandise in the event of it's becoming unusable by poecurrency.com. If any of the above selling products terms are violated, POECurrency has full rights to receive a full refund.

AFFILIATE PROGRAM

POECurrency offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee on our affiliate program. Any transaction completed on our website through your affiliate link is given a set percentage as stated in your affiliate manager.

LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS

OECurrency issues a limited license to access and make personal use of of POECurrency's website and will not allow you to download, archive, modify, or in any way alter the original intended content, in part or in whole, except with express written consent from POECurrency. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of the site's contents. Site product listings, collections, descriptions, or prices are not allowed to be copied in any manner, electronically or otherwise. You may not download or copy account information or use data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extracting services. The site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold or in any way used by any outside source unless written consent from POECurrency is obtained. Any individual found violating terms listed above in the LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS section shall face legal action taken on behalf of POECurrency.

SITE AND SERVICES

POECurrency sometimes provides links and pointers to third party sites. At no time is POECurrency responsible for any actions of outside parties. The products and services offered through POECurrency's website can be found by viewing the poecurrency.com website (access through https://www.poecurrency.com/ and other subdomains). The material contained in this site and the third party sites is provided as is without any warranties of any kind unless explicitly stated otherwise by us. In regards to all virtual goods and services that POECurrency provides, POECurrency only provides a service to buyers. No tangible goods are being sold to the buyers. POECurrency is not linked in any way to any of the game licensors, producers, designers or publishers and act merely as a third party agent, separated from these game companies and/or licensors.

POECurrency claims no title to any intellectual property interests held by any of the game companies and/or licensors except those granted by these companies. As no intellectual property interests are being transferred by POECurrency to buyers through any transaction, POECurrency has no representations regarding the transferability, use and ownership of any game companies' intellectual property. POECurrency does not allow any of these game companies' representatives to purchase products through POECurrency. The buyer wholly assumes all risk and agrees to defend, hold harmless for any claims made by any of the game companies producers or designers in relation to this transaction and use of their intellectual property.

REVIEWS AND COMMENTS

You may submit comments, ideas, questions and any other written information as long as they are not slanderous or libelous comments such as illegal information, obscene gestures, threatening remarks, defamation, invasion of privacy, infringement on intellectual property rights, or anything otherwise injurious to third parties or objectionable, and does not consist or contain software viruses, political campaigning, commercial solicitation, chain letters, mass mailings, or any form of 'spam.' You are never allowed to use false e-mails or try to impersonate or copy any person or entity or otherwise mislead as to the origin of a credit card or other content. POECurrency reserves the right to remove or edit such content, but does not regularly review posted content. If you post content or submit material without POECurrency's authorization or or explicitly written permission granting you authority, POECurrency may take serious legal action against you.

ACCOUNT VERIFICATION

You may be required to supply additional information when ordering a product or service from our company. This may include a valid home phone number, additional e-mails or a faxed drivers license.

Due to frequent and increasing fraudulent activities experienced in this business, we at POECurrency currently DO NOT authorize credit card accounts and/or paypal accounts with unverified addresses and/or unconfirmed telephone numbers. Please be sure that while entering your personal information you double check ALL INFORMATION and confirm it is all current and accurate before submitting it. ALL unconfirmed/unverified purchases will be cancelled upon discovery, thus delaying the efficiency of the purchase/transaction. Please contact POECurrency using the Live Help feature on the website, or with E-Mail Support listed on the website.

OTHER BUSINESSES

POECurrency may provide links to outside sites that may be involved in selling products or services. POECurrency is not responsible for examination or evaluation of the sites and POECurrency does not control the website content or decision making of outside companies. Our company assumes no responsibility or liability for any actions from these sites taken against you.

DISPUTES

Any dispute relating in any way to these Terms and Conditions, your visit to the Company's websites or to products and/or services you purchase through the Company shall be exclusively submitted to arbitration in Hong Kong, except that, to the extent you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate the Company's intellectual property rights, the Company may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief in any court in the World, and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts. Arbitration under these Terms and Conditions shall be conducted under the rules then prevailing in Hong Kong. The arbitrator's award shall be binding and may be entered as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, no arbitration under these Terms and Conditions shall be joined to an arbitration involving any other party subject to these Terms and Conditions, whether through class arbitration proceedings or otherwise.

SITE POLICIES

POECurrency reserves the right to change any site conditions and policies with or without any prior notification to the clients and members. It is the sole responsibility of clients and members to pay close attention to any changes and/or adjustments to the clauses listed here in the Terms and Conditions. By signing up for an account with poecurrency.com, or purchasing any merchandise or service, you are automatically agreeing to the clauses listed here in the Terms and Conditions

TITLE TO INTERACTIVE ITEMS AND ACCOUNTS

POECurrency makes no claims to the title for any virtual items purchased through poecurrency.com. All virtual items brokered through poecurrency.com relating to the game are owned by their respective original licensors, POECurrency is in no way affiliated with the companies listed. POECurrency is merely acting as a temporary custodian of the interactive game items and/or accounts related to any service provided for each game. At the conclusion of any transaction, you assume POECurrency merely as a licensee of the respective game owners to use its intellectual property and you assume all responsibilities or obligations, and shall perform any and all duties owed to the respective game owners, and agree to indemnify and hold POECurrency harmless as set forth below.

By entering https://www.poecurrency.com/ you agree to all the terms above and using POECurrency's service, you agree unconditionally to all the terms listed above, without any objection.

Connecting to online customer service,please wait

.